webinar register page

Webinar banner
Survive & Thrive (4 day) Event for Child Activity Centers!
ONLINE - This CAC Industry Survive & Thrive event runs 4 days - March 30, March 31, April 1, April 2 - for 3 hours each day. Daily start time is at 8 am Pacific, 9 am Mountain, 10 am Central, 11 am Eastern.
Watch the video to see the industry expert panelists. The perspectives and action items from these proven leaders will help guide all of us to safer harbors in the COVID-19 storm.
We will attempt to record the sessions for distribution later, but no guarantees.
MONDAY (Management, Communication, Marketing)
TUESDAY (HR, Staff and Technology)
WEDNESDAY (Finance and Facility)
THURSDAY (Risk and Inspiration)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Frank Sahlein.